Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories
Events for
2022
January, 2022
February, 2022
March, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022 - Saturday, March 05, 2022
    2022 US Synchronized Skating Championships   :  Competitions - SCNY, USFS and ISU
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Friday, March 11, 2022 - Sunday, March 13, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    2022 Eastern Sectional Adult Figure Skating Championships   :  Competitions - SCNY, USFS and ISU
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    March 16   :  Sky Rink
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Sunday, June 05, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
April, 2022
  • Sunday, April 03, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 - Saturday, April 09, 2022 08:00am - 05:00pm
    2022 US Adult Figure Skating Championships   :  Competitions - SCNY, USFS and ISU
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    April 13   :  Sky Rink
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 - Sunday, July 03, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
May, 2022
  • Sunday, May 01, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, May 08, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    May 18   :  Sky Rink
June, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    June 15   :  Sky Rink

Search

SCNY Membership 2021-22

donate SCNY Annual Fund

The Skating Club of New York's mission is to provide programs to encourage participation and achievement in the sport of figure skating, to conduct figure skating tests as prescribed by US Figure Skating and to organize and sponsor competitions, exhibitions and clinics. The Skating Club of New York is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit amateur athletic organization and all contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Go to top