Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories
November 17, 2021
January 03, 2022
January 26, 2022
February 06, 2022
February 13, 2022
February 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    February 16   :  Sky Rink
February 19, 2022
  • Saturday, February 19, 2022 11:00am - 05:00pm
    New York Showcase   :  Competitions - SCNY, USFS and ISU
February 27, 2022
March 02, 2022
March 06, 2022
  • Sunday, March 06, 2022 - Sunday, May 15, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
March 11, 2022
March 13, 2022
  • Sunday, March 13, 2022 - Sunday, May 22, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
March 16, 2022
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    March 16   :  Sky Rink
March 20, 2022
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 - Sunday, May 29, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
March 27, 2022
  • Sunday, March 27, 2022 - Sunday, June 05, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
April 03, 2022
  • Sunday, April 03, 2022 - Sunday, June 12, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
April 06, 2022
April 10, 2022
  • Sunday, April 10, 2022 - Sunday, June 19, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
April 13, 2022
  • Wednesday, April 13, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    April 13   :  Sky Rink
April 17, 2022
  • Sunday, April 17, 2022 - Sunday, June 26, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
April 24, 2022
  • Sunday, April 24, 2022 - Sunday, July 03, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
May 01, 2022
  • Sunday, May 01, 2022 - Sunday, July 10, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
May 08, 2022
  • Sunday, May 08, 2022 - Sunday, July 17, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
May 15, 2022
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 - Sunday, July 24, 2022 10:00am - 11:50pm
    Club Ice   :  Club Sessions
May 18, 2022
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    May 18   :  Sky Rink
June 15, 2022
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 07:00am - 09:00am
    June 15   :  Sky Rink
January 18, 2023
February 15, 2023
April 26, 2023



Search

SCNY Membership 2022-23

donate SCNY Annual Fund

The Skating Club of New York's mission is to provide programs to encourage participation and achievement in the sport of figure skating, to conduct figure skating tests as prescribed by US Figure Skating and to organize and sponsor competitions, exhibitions and clinics. The Skating Club of New York is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit amateur athletic organization and all contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Go to top