Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Categories
By Categories
Events for
2014
January, 2014
  • Sunday, January 05, 2014 10:30am - 11:20am
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 05, 2014 11:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 10:30am - 11:20am
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 12, 2014 11:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 10:30am - 11:20am
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 19, 2014 11:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014 10:30am - 11:20am
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, January 26, 2014 11:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
February, 2014
  • Sunday, February 09, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, February 23, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
March, 2014
  • Sunday, March 02, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, March 09, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, March 16, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, March 23, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, March 30, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
April, 2014
  • Sunday, April 06, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, April 13, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Wednesday, April 23, 2014 07:00pm - 08:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, April 27, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
May, 2014
  • Sunday, May 04, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, May 11, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
  • Sunday, May 18, 2014 10:30am - 12:20pm
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions
September, 2014
October, 2014
November, 2014
  • Sunday, November 02, 2014 10:30am - 11:20am
    Club Session   :  Club Sessions

Search

SCNY Membership 2020-21

Please Patronize Our Sponsors

NQS Singles Qualifiers for Singles

Complete Calendar
The deadline to enter the overall National Qualifying Series with US Figure Skating is May 28, 2019.

donate SCNY Annual Fund

The Skating Club of New York's mission is to provide programs to encourage participation and achievement in the sport of figure skating, to conduct figure skating tests as prescribed by US Figure Skating and to organize and sponsor competitions, exhibitions and clinics. The Skating Club of New York is a 501(c)(3) not-for-profit amateur athletic organization and all contributions are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.

Go to top